Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Physical Plant

physical plant banner

Physical Plant

Staff

Name

Title

E-Mail

     
Maria Aurora Ruiz Secretary m.ruiz2@lajoyaisd.net
Criselda Ortiz Utilities & Compliance Clerk c.ortiz2@lajoyaisd.net
     
Eduardo Loya Payroll Clerk e.loya@lajoyaisd.net
Eligio Flores, Jr. Area Supervisor e.flores13@lajoyaisd.net
Heraclio Perez Area Supervisor h.perez@lajoyaisd.net
     
Joel David Garza Area Supervisor j.garza54@lajoyaisd.net
Johnny Hernandez Area Supervisor j.hernandez21@lajoyaisd.net
Martin Salinas Area Supervisor m.salinas14@lajoyaisd.net
Moises Gamboa Area Supervisor m.gamboa2@lajoyaisd.net
Orlando Pena Area Supervisor o.pena@lajoyaisd.net
Roy Flores Area Supervisor r.flores29@lajoyaisd.net
Jose Maria (Chema) Gonzalez Area Supervisor j.gonzalez29@lajoyaisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 Physical Plant Warehouse click here

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information

La Joya ISD
201 E. Expwy. 83
La Joya, Texas 78560
Phone: (956) 323-2000
Fax: 956-323-2001

Physical Plant

A.J. Chapa
Assistant Director

Phone:
956.323.2134

Fax:
956.323.2127

Address:
201 C. North Stadium Drive
La Joya, Texas 78560