Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Contact Us

Name Title E-Mail
Sylvia G. Zapata Executive Director of Purchasing & Warehouse Operations s.zapata@lajoyaisd.net
Romeo C. Gonzalez, II Assistant Director of Purchasing r.gonzalez12@lajoyaisd.net
Ana Laura Pena Senior Purchasing Buyer a.pena3@lajoyaisd.net
Crystal Ann Gonzalez Purchasing Specialist c.gonzalez9@lajoyaisd.net
Ida Bourbois Purchasing Secretary i.bourbois@lajoyaisd.net
Rosaura Longoria Purchasing Bid Clerk r.longoria10@lajoyaisd.net