Skip to content

Physical Plant Operations Warehouse

Address for Physical Plant Warehouse:
201 C. North Stadium Drive
La Joya, Texas 78560

Name

Title

E-Mail

Phone #

Robert Torrez Project Estimator r.torres@lajoyaisd.net 956-323-2133
Faustino Estrada Inventory Clerk f.estrada@lajoyaisd.net 956-323-2124
Gerardo Loya Inventory Clerk g.loya@lajoyaisd.net 956-323-2131
Aurora M. Garcia Inventory/Purchasing Clerk g.garcia6@lajoyaisd.net 956-323-2130
Noe R. Munoz Facilities Inventory Warehouse Manager n.munoz@lajoyaisd.net 956-323-2131
Efrain Valdez Inventory Clerk e.valdez3@lajoyaisd.net 956-323-2131
Ernesto Flores Parts Runner e.flores15@lajoyaisd.net 956-323-2131