Skip to content

Network and Technical Support Services

Network Support Services

Fernando Mercado
Network Supervisor / E-Rate Specialist
956.323.2503
f.mercado@lajoyaisd.net
Felipe Longoria
Network Administrative Specialist
f.longoria2@lajoyaisd.net
Gerardo (Jerry) Garcia
Network Administrative Specialist
g.garcia6@lajoyaisd.net
Oscar Gonzalez
Network Administrative Specialist
o.gonzalez5@lajoyaisd.net

Technical Support Services

Adrian Brush
a.brush@lajoyaisd.net
Jose A. Tanguma
j.tanguma@lajoyaisd.net
Arlando Nacianceno
a.nacianceno@lajoyaisd.net
Juanita Cedillo
j.cedillo2@lajoyaisd.net
Carlos Martinez
c.martinez5@lajoyaisd.net
Onesimo Trevino
o.trevino2@lajoyaisd.net
Gaston Salinas
g.salinas10@lajoyaisd.net
Orlando Gamez
o.gamez@lajoyaisd.net
Guillermo Elizondo
g.elizondo@lajoyaisd.net
Oscar Gonzalez
o.gonzalez5@lajoyaisd.net
Hugo Chavez
h.chavez2@lajoyaisd.net
Pedro Reyna
p.reyna4@lajoyaisd.net
Jesus Caro
j.caro@lajoyaisd.net
Randy Flores
r.flores27@lajoyaisd.net
Jose Torres
j.torres3@lajoyaisd.net
Roel Valdez
r.valdez8@lajoyaisd.net
Joel Saenz (Central Office)
j.saenz@lajoyaisd.net
Tirso Acevedo
t.acevedo3@lajoyaisd.net