Skip to content

Contact Us

Name Title E-Mail
Sylvia G. Zapata Director of Purchasing & Warehouse Operations s.zapata@lajoyaisd.net
Romeo C. Gonzalez, II Assistant Director of Purchasing r.gonzalez12@lajoyaisd.net
Ana Laura Pena Senior Purchasing Buyer a.pena3@lajoyaisd.net
Migdalia Salinas Purchasing Buyer m.lopez15@lajoyaisd.net
Irma Sifuentes Purchasing Bid Clerk i.sifuentes@lajoyaisd.net
Chris Perez Purchasing Specialist m.perez2@lajoyaisd.net
Ida Bourbois Purchasing Secretary i.bourbois@lajoyaisd.net
Crystal Ann Gonzalez Purchasing Bid Clerk c.gonzalez9@lajoyaisd.net